Results for the 2nd annual tournament, June 1, 2015





Team Division Champs, left to right: Jason Chavez, Bill Myers, James Billings-Pro, Marc Trivelpiece, Chris Lien.

TEAM DIVISION

<u>1st place</u> James Billings Jason Chavez Chris Lien Bill Myers Marc Trivelpiece

<u>3rd place</u>

Kris Runge Steve Turcotte Tony Willis Marv Osterhort Dan Goethals 2nd place Ryan Benzel Bruce Benzel Dusty Druffel Tom Benzel Kirk Danekas

<u>4th place</u>

Dustin White Jim Connolly Jason Otto Greg Matz Kyle Brown

5th place

David Phay PJ Sanchez Mel Elveback Ryan Elveback Brian Wasinger Derek Barron, tournament winner for 2nd year in a row, presented the winners check by Teresa Harbottle.

PRO DIVISION

<u>1st place</u> Derek Barron

David Phay **Dustin White** Ryan Benzel Ryan Wanamaker **Damian** Telles David Nuhn Kris Runge James Billings Colin Floyd **Clint Ables** Trevor Fox Mike Sharp Jeremy Wexler **Mike Roters** John McAleer John Angell